We are at your service!
0331-23 18 79 40
kontakt@benefit-at-work.de

Work-Life-Management –

key module for your succesfull HR policy

The economic success of companies is to a large extent dependent on the qualifications and motivation of the employees. For many german companies it is increasingly difficult to find qualified specialists and managers. The reasons for this are, amongst others, demographic development and deficiencies in the education system. In addition, parental leave, care leave or burnouts often result in staff losses that are difficult to compensate for.
From the workers' point of view, the main problem is to reconcile work and family life. Therefore, additional benefits in these areas play an increasing role in the decision for or against a future employer.

By establishing a family-friendly personnel policy companies gain a decisive advantage in the competitive market for qualified workers.
​​​​​​​

benefit@work – one concept, many solutions

It is precisely here that the concept of benefit-at-work comes in: Exclusively for companies, we offer complete solutions for family service, life advice, relocation service and company health promotion. This way we can relieve your employees in all situations. We also advise on opportunities for professional work-life management in the company.

A partnership with benefit@at work provides a decisive advantage in the recruiting competition for qualified specialists and managers. In addition, your employees perceive you as a modern and attractive employer. And that pays off - in the literal sense: Numerous studies have shown that family-friendly measures bring cost savings.
As a company, by establishing family-friendly offers you can expect an average return on investment (ROI) of 25%. And this can be proven: at the latest with the study "Business effects of family-friendly measures" (Prognos AG, 2002). The economic benefits for Germany were also evdidenced. The model calculation of the Prognos study showed that family-friendly measures confered a return on investment (ROI) of 25% through the introduction of family-friendly measures (reduction of bridging costs by 13%, fluctuation and replacement costs by 31% and reintegration costs by 33% ).
​​​​​​​
 Contact us for initial, non-binding information about a contractual partnership.
​​​​​​​

 

This is how you benefit from a family-friendly personnel policy:

  • Competitive advantage in the recruitment of qualified specialists and managers
  • ​​​​​​​Saving potential: Lower costs for recruiting, bridging, reintegration, productivity losses, absenteeism and sick leave
  • ​​​​​​​Stronger identification of employees with the company
  • ​​​​​​​Increased productivity through a better balance between professional and private life
  • Image improvement through innovative, family-friendly corporate policy
 

You are interested
​​​​​​​in our​​​​​​​ services?

We are gladly ready to support you!​​​​​​​ 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.
Contact us for initial non-binding information.

header image

Breadcrumb

Work-Life-Management –

der Erfolgsfaktor für Ihre Personalpolitik

Der wirtschaftliche Erfolg von Unternehmen hängt entscheidend von der Qualifikation, Leistungsbereitschaft und Motivation der Beschäftigten ab. Vielen deutschen Unternehmen fällt es zunehmend schwer, qualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte zu finden. Verantwortlich dafür sind u. a. die demografische Entwicklung und Mängel im Bildungssystem. Zudem sorgen Elternzeit, Pflegezeit oder Burnouts oftmals für schwer kompensierbare Personalausfälle.

Aus Sicht der Arbeitnehmer dagegen liegt das Hauptproblem in der Schwierigkeit, Beruf und Familie zu vereinbaren. Zusatzleistungen in diesen Bereichen spielen deshalb zunehmend eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entscheidung für oder gegen einen zukünftigen Arbeitgeber.

Unternehmen, welche ihren Mitarbeitern eine familienfreundliche Personalpolitik bieten, haben einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil auf dem umkämpften Markt für qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte.

benefit-at-work.de – Ein Konzept, viele Lösungen 

Genau hier setzt das Konzept von benefit-at-work an: Exklusiv für Unternehmen bieten wir Familienservice, Lebenslagenberatung, Relocation-Service und betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung als Komplettlösung an. So können wir Ihren Mitarbeitern in allen Lebenslagen den Rücken frei halten. Darüber hinaus beraten wir über Möglichkeiten zum professionellen Work-Life-Management im Unternehmen.
​​​​​​​

Eine Partnerschaft mit benefit-at-work.de verschafft Ihnen einen Vorteil im Wettbewerb um qualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte. Zudem sorgen Sie auch dafür, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter Sie als einen modernen und attraktiven Arbeitgeber wahrnehmen. Und das zahlt sich aus – im Wortsinn: Zahlreiche Studien belegen, dass familienfreundliche Maßnahmen Kosteneinsparungen bringen.
 

Als Unternehmen können Sie durch familienfreundliche Angebote einen durchschnittlichen Return on Investment (ROI) von 25% erwarten – und das nachweislich: Denn spätestens mit der Studie „Betriebswirtschaftliche Effekte familienfreundlicher Maßnahmen“ (Prognos AG, 2002) wurde auch für Deutschland der wirtschaftliche Nutzen belegt. So wies die Mo- dellrechnung der Prognos-Studie einen Return on Investment (ROI) von 25% aus durch die Einführung familienfreundlicher Maßnahmen (Senkung der Überbrückungskosten um 13%, der Fluktuations- und Wiederbeschaffungskosten um 31% und der Wiedereingliederungs- kosten um 33%).
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für erste, unverbindliche Informationen zu einer Vertragspartnerschaft.

​​​​​​​

So profitieren Sie von einer familienfreundlichen Personalpolitik 

  • Wettbewerbsvorteil bei der Anwerbung von qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften
  • Einsparpotenziale: Senkung der Personal(wieder)beschaffungskosten, Überbrückungskosten, Wiedereingliederungskosten, Kosten für Produktivitätsausfälle, Fehlzeiten und Krankenstand
  • Stärkere Identifikation der Mitarbeiter mit dem Unternehmen
  • Produktivitätssteigerung durch eine bessere Balance zwischen Berufs- und Privatleben
  • Imagegewinn durch innovative, familienfreundliche Unternehmenspolitik
Wir sind für Sie da:
0331-23 18 79 40
kontakt@benefit-at-work.de